You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld

in #steemworld5 years ago

I am a new steemian and @jamerussel recommended steemworld to me, it is a wonderful tool and I am so glad he did. It's been an invaluable tool for me, so @steemchiller I hope you read this and know that I will be supporting you 100% and I appreciate you and your time spent on steemworld.org!

Sort:  

I'm extremely happy to hear that you are fully supporting him. Although there must be several influential Steemians here, he is one that I feel that is basically the glue of our steem community. He stays in the background, but today I felt that I needed to remind all Steemians that he IS there to get us our stats. Without him, we'd be up a creek without a paddle.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86