God is great

in #steemxp6 years ago

PRAYER_A3pfamily_640806817-696x464.jpg

source

Such a long time I never posting about things from religion side. But today I decided to do one post to reflect what I been through all these while

Since last year, a lot of things happened to me. Just too much things that sometimes I been thinking to end my life seriously. But also last year, He helped me, He bringing me to the right path and since then I am His followers until now.

Yes, Lord Jesus came to my life and finally I baptised last year and became Christian. A lot people is not believing what I did because me myself are not trusting Him before. But now, me myself decided to do so and become His child.

You can see my post below:

My baptism journey

Since then I trusted in Him and always pray to Him and asking for direction.

Recently, I became as some typical people that no time for church, no time for praying or even forgot to talk to Him.

Also recently, especially this year, I been hit with a lot of things that out of my control, from financial to my working life, it having biggest changes, sometimes even make me frustrated.

This week, I started to feel that I need to have deep conversation with God because just too many things that happened that really drive me crazy and I do really want to quit everything and find a place to chill but I cant.

Yes, He is almighty God, He knows what I want and yes he is there to help me. With the God words and also worship song that calm me down, I started to slowly think what should I do to facing more challenges. I am thankful to God that He is always be the guidance for me to keep moving forward.

It is also amazing that when you open up the bible randomly and found that the verse that really can help you and giving you direction.

WeChat Image_20180915132200.jpg

I really thankful that not only God, but also the angels that God send to me. In this platform and outside, I met a lot of angels especially @lizachong, my family and also all angels that in #teammalaysia and @steemxp team. Thank you everyone for everything. Without each and everyone, I will not hang on until now.

WeChat Image_20180915132200.jpg

Lastly, lets surrender and give all of you to God and let Him plan everything for you.

God is Great. Praise the Lord


whirly x 2.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • @steemxp Kota Kinabalu City Manager
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif
Join @qurator to get daily upvotes

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.


visit The Man Cave Project

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Amen amen. God is great, all the time. This is very inspiring, thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by brother. Amen Amen. Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

So happy for you and thank you for your testimony.

He is not only our helper, but truly he is the King of Kings, Lord of Lords.

Let's walk this journey together :) love to hear your sharing again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for dropping by @tydebbie. Ya. He is King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

Ya, let's walk through together too.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.98% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Thank you for the support

Posted using Partiko Android

His love for us has been always amazing, even as we sin and continue to be sinners, He continue to love us.

True. Amen..

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I should be saying thank you to you @bboyady by always pempert me tolerate me and though you are everyday on super exhausted conditions you will still come down all the way from kinarut to come and company me just scare I was bored.Hence, even we are on different religion but whenever I always went for offering you will wait for me for hours .Anyhow,my offering to Lord is always I am so lucky and blessed that she send you to me as my guardian angel😍🤗😘.Thank you my❤️.☺️☺️☺️😬.

Posted using Partiko Android

😍😍😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77