I been appointed as City Manager for @steemxp Kota Kinabalu Chapter

in #steemxp6 years ago

Halo and Good Day everyone...

I believe if you have following my blog post, I recently just made a post about my one year here in steemit, you can read my post here. It is really a fruitful Journey as I learned a lot of things about knowledge of blockchain, cryptocurrency and also other things that related to this field. I also not believe that I am joining this platform because my stereotype to crypto previously is same with all of you, it is a scam. But after joining this platform for a year, I realize it change my life a lot.

Another best thing is this platform really make my social life a lot different. I get to know a whole bunch of real friends. I really did not expect that I can know a lot of great people here and turn from a absolute stranger and become friend and now it already become as a steemit family. This is really a great thing that i discover from here for sure.

In this one year we made a lot of meetups, bootcamp and also masterclass. We been updated to each other since day one we started in this. Me myself trying my best to join every meetups because it is a happy time to meet with each and everyone here.

IMG_20180213_132704_366.jpg
this is still the best meetup and outing that we success to organized. As you can see our community here are growing rapidly.

WeChat Image_201807210737066.jpg
can see everyone is happy when meetup is on going. photo courtesy @danieldoughty

964e269e-20ef-4c5d-ba37-be038c31cbb4.jpeg
we also doing community drive to payback to the community by using crypto too. photo courtesy @veenang

This is really a great platform and community that make me addicted to be here and trying to everyday doing posting and now also trying to pull more people to come in to create good content and get the fair return. As we know outside a lot of great content creator are underrated. with this platform I believe they can shine and show to outside world, here, they can earn back with what they offer. This is the best thing that Steemit can give to the content creator.


So recently, @steemxp started and we also having our meetup last two weeks in JL cafe Kivatu Penampang. It is again really a good meetup and we discuss a lot of things for our future development for Sabah and also future will spread to South East Asia.

Another important things that been discussed in this meetup is to appoint one city manager for Kota Kinabalu chapter. All people in the meeting are agreed to let me be the city manager of this project. For me myself, I am not a good leader and I always messed up things when I am chosen to be a leader. But since this is the voice of everyone, I plan to say yes and give it a try. I know this will be not an easy task as I need to make a commitment to make this city people know about steemit and bring they into this platform. I dont know how far I can go but I do will try my best for this and hopefully I can make it. Another doubt is because my work is super duper busy, so i hope i can coop and have time for this important task. I do hope everyone can support me in this and make history in Sabah.

Thank you everyone and I will try my best for this.

WeChat Image_201808061419351.jpg
the picture of the meetup and i trying to be a selfie king. haha. photo courtesy from @verasj

Below also the official announcement from @steemxp:

SteemXP Manager, Kota Kinabalu

Blog Divider_Bunting.png

Who am I:

  • bboyady or called me ady
  • hip hop enthusiast
  • love to break dance(bboy)
  • photography and videography
  • scuba diving
  • hoping can be traveller soon
  • location: Malaysia Borneo (Sabah)
  • I blog about dance, hip hop music, movie and others steemit related post
  • #teammalaysia, #qurator, #steemitbloggers member.

Image-name
Join me in steemit to get paid when you share your content with us.

DQmddCYw53UaSabARSvAxuLgnrFoSDr73BV9FJGaZNZgcud_1680x8400.png
credit to @cklai for the #teammalaysia sabah region banner

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

DQmdRuGKj6tqmxDFwieDKvoQ97TfdppNHASPxWo7abKJkz8.gif
hip hop enthusiast? Join us at @hhtb to connect with other hip hop enthusiast

Image-name
lets join wowapp to do charity with just play games, chatting, and make call.

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Ec Excellent photography

Community chosen you bro and you are doing great in Steemit. Super well deserve it . Now have to work lorrr 😅😅😅😅

Yaloh bro. Hopefully I can do it. Lol. Need to manage time for this.

Posted using Partiko Android

It certainly looks and sounds like it has been an incredibly fruitful year @bboyady :)

Yes @jaynie. It is truly a fruitful year. Looking forward another better year

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to that!!!! ;)

Cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

嗨!@bboyady 你有写华语版的文章吗?英文我不会!加油!

呵呵。有时还蛮懒惰双语翻译。我下一个文章会写中文

Posted using Partiko Android

也!加油!可以交流了!开心!👍

嗯嗯。互相交流

Posted using Partiko Android

Never stop fighting for what you believe in @bboyady. Keep up the great job buddy.

Thank you @viverridae. Hope our future in steemit will be better.

Posted using Partiko Android

It will. In Steemit we trust. 😁

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

We know you can do it @bboyady. We will support you 🤗

Thank you. Currently haven't think what should I do. Hehe. Any idea do let me know too

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe...need meet-up to discuss about it 😅

Ya true. Need another Meetup for this

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you for the support always

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.56% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congrats bro as Kota Kinabalu steemxp manager

Thank you bro. Need everyone support

Posted using Partiko Android

We are here to support you bro.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95