Day 1 My Isolation Activity

in #steemxp4 years ago

With the Pandemic Covid-19 around the world, many countries are now in state of emergency. Malaysia government has declared 2 weeks Movement Control Order (MCO), everyone have to stay at home.

Well for me personally who are as miniatures painters and introvert personality, I have no problem at all. Now also a good opportunity to take out my own personal miniatures project (which was left inside cardboard for more than a year) and start doing.

lp4g6c.jpg

This are my treasure!! 😁😁 I love painting miniatures and doing conversion.

I want to make my knights more awesome and badass. So I converted this typical pose 👇

xmmmlg.jpg

To this 👇

reydwx.jpg

j8z5s9.jpg

From a fully metal parts, I moulded the arms and modified it. Looks cool now 😁😁

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61