Day 5 My Isolation Activity

in #steemxp4 years ago

(Throwback) With yesterday conversion for NCO completed, I moved on for painting. Started off with all the basecoat stage. This stage is the most important and the very foundation. Like everything else, your life will be in disaster and difficult to progress if the very foundation doesn't set it right.

vezs98.jpg

Well at least today work completed!! 😎😎

MOVIE TIME

Night time I'm taking my rest and watch 1917

ma10gn.jpg
Img source

It is a movie about WWI where 2 British soldiers were given an impossible mission and race against time to deliver a message to stop their own army of 1600 men from walking into German's trap.

I love the cinematography very much and the way of camera views. It really gives me a heart pumping while watching it. It really nailed me on my chair. 😲😲

Even though not really historically accurate, I really love this movie. Well... a WWI movie really rare to comeby but WWII movie are common. Don't want to give any spoiler. You go watch it yourself. 😉😉

5vk8r1.jpg
Img source

ybmz6g.jpg
zscy8q.jpg
Img source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59