Day 6 My Isolation Activity

in #steemxp4 years ago

(Thowback)I continue cleaning mouldlines for my remaining 3 boxes. Tried to finish as much as I can but there are too many 😅😅 (*1 box have 42 figures). And converting more Non-commissioned Officers.

jr6uyw.jpg

LUNCH

I made something special abit for my kids to cope with this MCO period. At least they can taste something nice and different.

I have standby dough in the fridge. Took out defrosted it, flatterned, sprinkled cheddar cheese all over it, folded and cut, and finally twisted it. My 'cheese twist bread' 🥖🥖🥖 😁😁😁

h9ex4p.jpg

Put in oven baked for 20 mimutes 180°C and done!!

dv7vsf.jpg

vimfie.jpg

My kids and wife love it!! 😍😍 But I don't have a chance to eat it 😑😑 Anyway as long as they love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62