Day 8 My Isolation Activity

in #steemxp4 years ago

(Throwback) After a good rest and a good sleep, I felt much better. Today I went out early at about 9:40am to buy food. With current pandemic, going out from house gave me the feeling of going out to post apocalyptic wasteland 😂😂. Felt like I'm playing the classic Fallout pc game and also Fallout Shelter app game.

2ndaoz.jpg
Img source

whrhad.jpg
Img source

When I reached Merdeka Supermarket Kota Kinabalu, it already a long queue of at least 15 people. Everybody followed the social distancing rule of 3-4ft away.

e6w96n.jpg

Before enter the supermarket, an employee stood at the entrance scan body temperature and gave hand sanitiser. When its my turn to enter, I quickly grabbed the items 🍞🥖🥦🥬🍆🥕🥫that I needed. It took me about 15-20 minutes. Upon realizing more and more people came in (not sure the limit of people allow to enter). I quickly rushed to counter made payment and went out. Again cleaned by hand with sanitiser.😤😤 After that I continue to other places.

Reached home... I quickly took a shower 🚿🚿 and put my outing clothes👕👖 outside, just to avoid any of the virus attached. Be safe....

As usual I continue my work of my miniatures. After all the human figures done, I went for cleaning the bag pack🎒🎒mouldline. There are 126 of it 😣😣 and I only managed to get 30+ done.

5hk539.jpg

To be continued....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59