Relaxing at Kasih Sayang Health Resort

in #steemxp5 years ago

Its still Chinese New Year and everybody are enjoying themselves with family and friends. But somehow not so for me..... Im not into Chinese New Year celebration since a young age even though Im a Chinese (mixed Thai).

image

Basically its a quiet time for me. Instead of being too quiet and just staying at home, I brought my family to visit Kasih Sayang Health Resort. Its my 2nd visit... the 1st was 4 years++ ago. I love this place very much. I feel the sense of belonging. I know there are other resorts i.e. Kokol Haven....

The moment I arrived at 6pm, I was surprised with so many cars parked at the road side. Went into the restaurant and found so many people there waiting to see the sunset. Many friends told me about the beautiful sunset view and city night view but I just never witness it myself. And true enough, by 6:20pm the sun were setting. Its really really beautiful and breath taking. Even my 6 y/o couldn't stop looking at it.

image

image

As soon as the sunset, the city night view cames. Everybody tried to take pictures but smartphone camera has it limit. This was the best I got.

image

Night time was quite cooling. We had our dinner there. The food was not very good and abit pricey. I don't expect much of it because I knew it from my 1st visit. My sole purpose to come here was relax, enjoyed the sunset and night view.

If any West Malaysian Steemian coming to visit Kota Kinabalu, you can put this place in your travel list. I promise that you would regret it.

Check out their site:
http://kasihsayang.com.my

image

image

Sort:  

Nice place, i'll be there someday. :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The hotel is a 10-minute drive from Kiansom Waterfall and a 15-minute drive from Mari-Mari Cultural Village. Impressive.😊👍

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97