The Reality

in #steemxp5 years ago

What's up everyone, happy new year 2019! It's been a tough early years for me this year. There is so much thing to be done.

I'm doing the best I could do and I'm for sure it's going to be twice as hard as it gets. What else I want to do instead doing on my own.

Sometimes I think that this life is unfair to me as it try to consume my time to be whoever I want to be. The time is really jealous to me now. I thought that I don't have time to do what I really wanna do but I believe that this is my real task for this year.

But yeah reality is a straight a-hole and I don't really have a choice but just to face it. You can't escape the fact of living in a real world, whether you want to take a chance or not. Take it or leave it.

It's time to make another step forward or else it's going to be regrettably year for me. Rock n Roll never dies!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75