I hate snakes!

in #steemxp5 years ago
Everytime I watched movies that have snakes in it, I will definitely have bad dreams. Last night I watched this movie called The Scorpion King. In the movie, there were a lot of snakes. There's this scene where one beautiful maiden witch was ordered by the bad King to put her hand inside a few jars just to test whether she's still have her power to see the future. Inside one of the jars is a dangerous poisonous snake. The witch maiden actually lost her power/virginity because she slept with the Scorpion King. When she put her hand inside the jar, I was like OMG OMG...


Image src

Last night I dreamt that one of my friend was chopping a snake for dinner. He said that he killed the snake and it's a waste if he just throw it away. So, next in the scene of my dream, I went outside the house and touched one flower plant. Suddenly it turned into a snake and it was ready to bite me. I was so scared and freezed. My heart was like pup pup pup!!


Luckily one of my bestfriend who happens to be there cut the snake head with a machete...then I woke up. This is why I really hate snakes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.53% upvote from us for your 150 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87