You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the First Annual Steemy Awards

in #steemyawards7 years ago

Love the idea, I’d love to participate, in still trying to figure out this platform as a whole but i like the simplicity of the awards! I’ll be keeping up for more info, and of course resteeming my favourite steemian aka @sergiomendes in the process. Thanks for sharing and making the community a fantastic opportunity

Sort:  

Awww You are too nice. Thank You so much for the nice words. Yeah I hope I will see You participating and who knows you end up winning a Steemy Award ❤ I have posted today another post trying to motivate people to create a post to start telling their followers that they will entry on the award. Check it out and maybe create one :)

I'll definitely take part, you've got to be in it to win it right? Haha, hopefully I'll connect with some more people as well and understand more about the network in the process, looking forward to it, and best of luck to you organising it all, I hope it's a success!

For sure. You never know if You don't take the leap. :D Yeah there are a lot of ways to do Social Media. And Steemit include a lot of them. It works differently for everyone You just have to find what is the best way for You :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22