You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the First Annual Steemy Awards

in #steemyawards7 years ago

Hope you found someone t support this - my influence is simply limited - great idea still - just read we need to nominate ourselves...hmmm - apart from the challenges thing #challengesteemyaward (I create some challenges such as #SunThursday #BeachWednesday as well as #MetalMonday or #charityweekly originally and tried to gave all of them an overview.

However I think most relevant for me by my heart for music is my #Danceweekend so I would love to contribute to #musicsteemyaward

Sort:  

Thank You so much. Today the posts will be up and he 1st round is going to start. So I hope I will see Your entries for as many categories as You think You deserve to win. I am now working on the last details to start posting the 10 posts. I am excited to see if People will have fun with this :D Hope to see You there.

So you will be very very busy today :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69400.39
ETH 3664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31