Alien Palm Tree?

in #steep-shot6 years ago

682c7f12-f279-4128-a5ef-567503aa7de2.jpeg


I saw this palm tree yesterday. Almost look like tentacles hanging down from it. Not sure if some kind of alien is hiding up there eating coconuts or what’s going on, but it’s a pretty cool sight.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That is pretty cool sight that I have never seen before on these palm trees.
It's a special palm tree.

It’s definitely a new species for me hehe

I up voted your post.If you like, you'll be able to comment,upvote & follow(photography) please.
https://steemit.com/photography/@dhanu1998/it-s-my-birthplace-but-you-would-like-more-than-me-photography-series-first-day

Giant squid on a palm tree. 😂 Sounds like a Hollywood thing.

In India, we have palm tree but this looks totally different... beautiful

thatz amazing it nice picture anyway

Snakes attacking the palm tree, do not get too close! hah

Haha yea I definitely don’t want to climb that tree lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01