Sort:  

I can only imagine what a taste they have!

I have never been an olive kind of guy, but after eating some of the food here I think I’m “turning”.

Beautiful shot @dandesign86.
To tell you the truth, I have never seen the olive tree before, so thanks for sharing it especially in this amazing shot.

It’s actually my first time I saw a real olive tree as well when I came here. They also have lemon trees :) quite an exotic place

I've seem a lot of olive trees, they're quite mystique actually

Oh you're so lucky man, I have never seen one olive tree before, but I wish! So significant! I really enjoyed this specific shot! Thx
@dandesign86

Photo yang sangat bagus sekali.bunga yang romantis

@dandesign86
I am a regular follower of your posts..
You do your job very well..
Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87