Sort:  

lovely video @anne-c
thank you for sharing
resteem
Love,
Anne

Thank you very much ❤️❤️❤️

Hey @anne-c great video, informative! I love @dtube it is a great platform!

Thank you for watching 😀 I love Dtube too ❤️

Thank you very much! ^.^

Thank you for watching 😀

steepshort is good too :)

Yes I like it a lot :) ❤️ You from Cambodia? we are neighbour! Nice to meet you.

your english is really good! ^^ it's good that dtube is supporting you anne! i need to try steepshot now

@dsongs Thank you :) Steepshot its cool :) But I'm not a good photographer so I will just try to post only when I found something interesting :)

Thank You, it helps me to gain some confidence in this community and how I can use these tools.
I just write my first post
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@swapnilporwal/namaste-steemit-steemit-india-meetup-introduced-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85