Sort:  

making a boat like this is not easy.
but I've also made it that way

your boat looks wonderful and thanks for your visiting ... ^^

yes same as my friend.
I will promote my homework tomorrow.
I hope you see it

What are they researching on boat...??

It is just an ornament.
KISR is an affiliate of the Kuwait government and is now preparing to open.
I do not know the specific work contents.

very nice my friend...@abdullar, its nice to see your new post.. upvoted..at 100 percent ^_^

come visit on my page @mrblu to see also my update article..

have a great day my friend...

A magical artwork. This is really a unique subject

Very good results

Amazing photo, good job..

언젠가 저런 보트모형을 하나 만들어 보고 싶네요^^

whose job is this ... ??

Great Design of Boat at Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research... After a long time I found and read your post dear friend @abdullar .... hope everything is going well at your side...

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73