Steepshot Danube Pics - Day Six: The Pirates

in #steepshot6 years ago

e6ca5347-9cc0-46a5-96fd-849749c3b065.jpeg


This picture I took a few weeks ago and it's one of the most interesting that I have from my boat cruises on Danube. The boat looks like a pirates ship with veils, but it actually is being powered bt a motor.
The "pirate captain" is wearing some clothes similar to Johnny Depp in the movie Pirates of the Caraibean and it has even a sword in his equipment. I am 100% it's plastic, but I have to appreciate his style and initiative. The speed of the boat is pretty slow, but there seem to be lots of people willing to sail with the pirate even at that speed. I guess you can enjoy the area more this way. His course is not long, but worth taking if you're around.
So, that was my pic for today for my Steepshot Danube Pics challenge and hope you liked it. Have a great Monday!

Thanks for your attention


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56