Standing up high!

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

4573a62e-2c7e-4346-8c1b-449b5771844a.jpeg

Yep, that is me standing on his shoulders! I don't normally get to do this. I was at a acro workshop that was teaching tips and techniques on this skill. It was scary as hell, but I had to trust that Nick would keep me safe. It was nice to be flying this skill. I put people in it all the time! It is good to see how my flyers feel! ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nyc one bro

ahah and you have a smile on your face!
it seems really scary to me 😅

That looks pretty scary, so you are not allowed to balance yourself at all while on his shoulders? I see you have your arms behind your back - so you are trusting he will keep you balanced?

Out of interest, how many people fall off while doing this?

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Great to see @acromott the other side of a great steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84