Steepshot_Kissing Bugs play in the foliage...

in #steepshot6 years ago

ad687d5d-4dac-4fdc-bd72-d6e3a35757b0.jpeg


Bugs that live in the nature of Aceh

A small bug that has whitish-brown colour and which looks cool again perched on and playing in the foliage all day long.

Steepshot - Kissing Bugs- leaf insects


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

nice picture ....

thanks friends for the visit in my post okay, do not forget the upvote, follow, @dedikurniawan

nc picture.
Tnx for share itt..
keep it up dear

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit

Amazing and so more beautyful your post

Apa namanya dalam bahasa aceh.

amazing post.. thanks for sharing this steepshot i like it...

Finding void Random thoughts come to bother the mind when nature does not get any edge, then nature keeps me with its shadow.

dear@ades..
your post is awodnarful.& awsome post.. & excellent nature... i like it... thank you so much for sharing.dear#ades......♣…♣…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73