🔥LAST DAY!!!🔥 [CONTEST- 50 SBD] 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl!

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

20180422_163334-02.jpeg

First of all, I would like to thank all the participants of this contest because the level is really hight!
You were more than 100 participants for this first [CONTEST- 50 SBD] / 7 DAYS MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE!, it's amazing but it's more and more difficult to make a choice ... It really breaks my heart to choose...

My choice is based on these 3 criteria:

♡ quality of the photography (sharpness, colors, ...)
♡ originality of the photograph (subject, decor ...)
♡ presentation text

I Here is the winner of this Day 6 who will be selected for the final and also the 9 other participants whose work was very very good! I voted all your blogs and I invite you to participate in the Day 7!

TODAY is THE LAST DAY!!! Your last chance to qualify for the final, So give the best and publish your most beautiful picture!

bitmoji-20180607120452.png

I can not wait to see your work! The competition is hard because I repeat, the quality of your photos exceeds my expectations! I think that it will not be the last contest of this kind that I will organize for the Steemit community ...


If you liked this contest, don't hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM this article =)! Thank you for your support my Steemians friends!

"Dream Big"!
Flamingirl, with love <3

Sort:  

awesome photography dear. it looks very beautiful and impressive so it is worth a praising comment. great work well done

@flamingirl i also want to be a part of next contest please.

We appreciate for bringing up such a challenge. I would have loved to participate if not that my camera isn't that good, making me fail in the first criteria for picking the winner.

I'm so late :(

I am late when will the next contest ?

Thank you so much we really appreciate

Uploded my last day macrophoto-challenge .Hope you like my photography :)

What a great contest. final day has arrived so quickly. The week has shot by!!! Thanks

Is it me, or did you forget to include the winners?

Excelente propuesta para concursar, y muy buena foto, quedo hermosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98