I'm back Steemiacs!!

in #steepshot6 years ago

f3a7fb07-1f00-4c92-b3d3-b392f7e280f6.jpeg


I've been away for a few days cause I needed to get my shit together... But today I am determing to film some videos and be a productive adult in the human society 😂 What are y'all up to?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

HAHAH I fucking get you! can't wait to see all of your videos. The vlog from praha was lit

Gorgeouuus!! What does productive adult in the human society even mean? 😌😀

lookng, good, feeling good, motivation in place! That`s the spirit!

Good to see you adulting! ;)
Alina from Eilat

By your standards I would have to say I'm back with every post I make ;P

Looking good! I feel like I'm in a perpetual state of needing to get my shit together haha, what's true adulting anyway?

Hi! I caught two of your videos, I think you have a great energy, talk about anything! I'm out there meeting new people on Steemit. I just thought you were a nice girl who for whatever reason enjoys talking with plants in her armpits ; )

I'll definitely follow you, follow me back and you'll catch my new videos. I gave you a shout-out because you made me want to wake up better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66