Why You Should Join Steepshot NOW!

in #steepshot6 years ago


Hey steemiacs! It's Henya and welcome to another video!
Today I am talking a little bit about steepshot and how much I love it, and why you too should take an active part in steepshot.

You can download the steepshot app to your phone (at least on android) and post from your mobile for a super easy process. I think it's a million times easier posting on steepshot rather than dtube or steemit, cause you can do it anywhere. and for me at least, dtube doesnt even load up on mobile, and as far as i know, there isnt an app for it yet.

I find it truly surprising that there arent that many on steepshot since photography is one of my favorite ways to express myself.

If you guys have any questions as to how to start taking better pictures and all that, Please leave a comment below so I'll know what video to make next :)

Much love xx
Henya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it! About time someone gave crap for the IPhone clowns. A TON of people have IPhones and have NO IDEA how to use their damn phones!

Going to check out Steepshot! Way to be Vegan! Yo Tambien!

Just found out about Steepshot a couple days ago, but I really am feeling like my life does suck now with an iPhone. Steepshot isn't even showing up in the ios appstore. I guess they did have Steepshot ios app for a few days but it must have failed.

Really should check it out! Thanks for the inspiration! Waiting for my new phone though with decent camera.

I have a Steepshot account . I love the platform just wished more of my followers were active on Steepshot

You just got your 200th follower! Yay! :)
We need to open a Steepshot account as we love Instagram. Still playing around with getting the right format on Steemit/Busy, moving slowly to uploading videos on DTube and why not uploading images on Steepshot! ;)

Thank you for being my 200th Follower . J was so excited when i reached this milestone . Look forward to your posts on STEEM. I enjoy using Busy over Steemit & Steepshot App. Hopefully Busy will develop an mobile application.

You're welcome! We hope to read more about your holistic approach to yoga and your other interests.
We also just discovered Busy within the past week and find it better to post and to read other people's post, but still prefer Steemit for Replies and Wallet functions.

"...if you guys have an iphone your life must suck anyway" say no more, upvote & sub earned.

I have both! There is no iOS version available yet. But it works on the browser pretty well as well :D

Thanks for making this video. I am new to Steemit and D.Tube, and now Steepshot :)

Nice! I knew this would exist! I'm glad you shared. My girlfriend was asking if something like Instagram existed. I love this revolution.

Nice one, Henya! I'm giving a few other apps a go before steepshot (dsound,dmania etc.)
It really should've been called d.shot haha

A Steepshop PR video, way to go Henya! I've got Steepshot and I'll start posting photos on there as soon as I've sorted a few things out.

I have a question: do you know what's a good photo resolution for Steepshot? I can't find that info anywhere?

Yeah that would be awesome, I can't seem to be able to upload a photo without it appearing blurry. No matter what resolution or PPI i use...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75