How To Create 3D Steepshot Logo

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

20180712_231609.jpg

Once I found the PixelLab app I started to study gradually And I learned to Create a logo design using my Android Smartphone.
I am not a designer, but I really like the artistic thing.!

On Today I learned to Create 3D @steepshot logo, if you Also want to Make your own logo, let's see How I do it.

After opening the PixelLab application then the first one I added 2 shapes And I chose Circle And I gave the red color on the side of the words And The Circle, like the logo color @steepshot.
And I I write the website https://alpha.steepshot.io at the top And steepshot at the bottom.

Screenshot_2018-07-12-23-20-37-414_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Screenshot_2018-07-12-23-26-21-073_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Ok, so on I delete the default background of pixelLab App
And enter the steepshot logo I've saved.
Like the picture below.

Screenshot_2018-07-12-23-26-32-776_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

At this stage, the logo is not ready And must be saved first And proceed with the new Make And re-enter what I have saved earlier, it's a test to be able to remove the white color of writing And circle.


Screenshot_2018-07-12-23-29-57-064_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

Well, already formed instead, now it's time I insert 3D shape effects, shadows And effects of tools that have been Provided By pixelLab App.
After I adjust the effects it looks like this:

Screenshot_2018-07-12-23-39-46-647_com.imaginstudio.imagetools.pixellab.png

I re-enter the background that has been provided so that the logo looks cool.
How ,?
It looks cool, right?

20180712_234435.jpg

These are the logos I have designed using the pixelLab Application.

20180712_180256.jpg

If you Like You can download PixelLab Application On Google Playstore and Design Your Own logo.

Dot forget to see also my previous post :

Join Our Discord

Thanks For Visiting My Post

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

konsultan serta desainer handal kwkwwk 😁. @khusairi

😂😂 Hana tatupue peugot le jinoe keu post 😂😂

hahaha bek tuwe ata jeh neupeuget saboh keu lon 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khusairi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @khusairi , great logo tutorial, thanks for sharing.

By the way, there is an opportunity now on the steem blockchain, were you can get anywhere from 20 usd to $80 depending on your Steem user reputation. It is the byteball airdrop to Steem Users.

First we need to Download the Byteball Wallet, and after downloading it, follow the instructions below.

Check this link from the core team devs with very simple instructions: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

I can send you the needed funds to finish the attested process, since I already got my reward.

I made this post with the instructions: Steem Ambassadors - (Around 60 USD to 80 USD for free) - Already got mine - The Byteball Token Airdrop to Steem Token Holders

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95