Thank you daughter for teaching me so many things, for teaching me what the word Amar means

in #steepshot6 years ago

Being a mother is the most wonderful thing that life and God, something that has no explanation, a gift from God, for me bigger in my life, I could not have a girl in this life, in my life!

mariaaa.jpg

maria (9).jpg

A privilege and a gift that nature has given to women.

For me it was the most wonderful thing in my life, my baby is my life and I could not live without her.

It is the most beautiful thing that life gives you.

I thought I knew what it was to be in love, but when I had my little girl, I discovered ... She is everything, the first days I did not sleep, I spent watching her.

mariaaaa.jpg

mariaaa (2).jpg

Sort:  

You got a 6.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @mariluna!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43