Selfie Before the Movie🤗

in #steepshot6 years ago

192e22ca-d947-457c-9bca-6b1a247cb13b.jpeg


This was a selfie taken yesterday just after getting ready to leave for the movies 🎥
The popular movie Avengers:Infinity war 🤗
I finally saw it ........
I’d have taken a before and after Selfie
Because I was really not happy how it ended.
But I’m very sure there’s a continuation because they all can’t disappear like that oo😭
They should come explain to me where they disappeared to 🤷🏼‍♀️

Who agrees with me ✌️✌️✌️??????

Let’s protest together for continuation of the Avengers 👍🏽👍🏽


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice selfie !
I have not seen that movie yet😥

Oh really?
You should watch it
Thanks for checking my blog ✌️

Be going to see movies alone,,, later yo will call me twinnie,,, smh

🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

The post credit scene has Nick Fury calling Captain Marvel. She has the power to undo it all.

They disappeared into nothingness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59