I have no access to WiFi for my laptop. So Iam doing a post on Steepshot. On vacation at Hilton Head Island 🌴 in South Carolina. This is me at the porch of my uncles beach house. Just chilling with some Heineken and reading a Jodi picoult novel. Cheers

in #steepshot5 years ago

d48e3604-76b6-42b9-9e95-7cda13759cd6.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Enjoy your holiday, sir. Have a nice day.

Sounds like a good way to spend the time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great photo @robertandrew and I wish you a pleasant stay!

That is pretty awesome. I had to uninstall Steepshot a while ago because it stopped working for me, but I am happy to see it worked well for you! My wife used to read Jodi Picoult quite a bit. I used to call her Jodi Pickle. It looks like you are having an awesome sun-packed Summer!

Hey Sir @robertandrew I hope that you had and having a great vacation :D
I envy you going into such pleasant places while I am here stuck in my hot room.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95