Paradise in the Pacific: Saipan

in #steepshot6 years ago

e4bb824e-2232-458b-99a3-fd6f3f42b427.jpeg


I woke up today feeling pretty homesick, so I decided that I would try to combat that by sharing more of my home with the world on Steepshot. This picture was taken in the heart of Susupe, overlooking the central part of the island with the sunset over the Pacific Ocean in the background.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Oh very nice sunset! And cool Gallery, my follow you have.
Maybe you like my pics to pls have a look...

beautiful photo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95