Roads into Wilderness

in #steepshot6 years ago

5b0547cc-6262-4c86-9090-668544d6c363.jpeg


So many roads to take my mind off the constant pain
Disappearing into the wilderness I’ve got nothing to lose and peace to gain
And so I go off into the woods and make my own way through life
Combating all the darkness and stress and all the never-ending strife
Feeling truly free to simply just be
I look around and begin to forget about my misery
For Nature’s grand majesty fills my mind with wonder
Preventing me and my mind from ever going under.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94