Sort:  

I am sure he was exciteed to see his dad. I almost always had that feeling when my parents came to pick me up until I got into high school. I felt embarrassed everytime my dad came to school to visit. He rode me to school each time i had a national exam. He will check en ensure that i had everything for the exam. During the break, he will come back to achool and will bring me lunch. It was just an excuse because I already had lunch with me. He did that for all my national exam including the baccalaureate. At that time I was very embarrased. Later i realizes that i have was so lucky. I had the coolest ,loving, caring Dad ever.
Keep doing what you doing with your son. Those are great moment and reward that stay with us forever

Thank you! Its an interesting feeling as a dad and I enjoy doing it. I can guarantee you that your dad always loved picking you up from school and till to date he misses the experience :)

Drop off moments on a different day

20180123_123633.jpg

Priceless moment! thats when yiu know yiu doibg it right! love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61