You never know how strong are you until being strong is your only choice.

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

c25c547d-fdb8-4215-8d6a-c4771ca74216.jpeg


I think that this is more applicable to women. Usually women are regarding themselves as fragile and not so strong as their husbands, but in reality they just do not realize how much strength do they have inside. And maybe the whole life you don't have a clue how strong in reality you are, until you have no other choice.

The moral here is that you should never be afraid of any difficulties that you can potentially face, because you never know how strong you are until you get to the point!

Stay tuned and believe in me!
XOXO,
@sadovskaya


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

when you're placed out off your comfort zone, you only get to be strong to survive.

That’s true! And also get even stronger afterwards

Hi, I'm here new, I like your blog, I hope for reciprocity and invite you to my profile

You seem that you are a confident woman. :) All of us can be strong if we really want to. It's just a matter of perspective. :)

Of course, that was my point- we all are strong when we are ought to

To my mind women usually are stronger than men...

Cannot disagree😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67