No beauty shines brighter 💎 than a good heart 💙

in #steepshot6 years ago

400f55f4-29f6-4cec-af7a-2353b4b3f9ec.jpeg


My point here is that no matter how beautiful are you outside, you will never become attractive to others in more than physical attraction, if you don't have a beautiful heart.

Be kind, be authentic and enthusiastic! There is, of course, no formula to become beautiful inside, this is more about mindset.

Do you agree with me?

XOXO,
@sadovskaya


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I really agree with you, beauty comes from a pure heart.
Your picture is beautiful by the way😉

Gorgeous picture Kristine! I love it. And your message to this photo is so true as well. But I guess you have a good heart so you are in every aspect a beautiful woman :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61