Sort:  

so fantastic @slowwalker thank you for adding a great value to steepshot project

i liked this post ....because it s a great phost

I love this photo. Though not a photographer but capturing nature is my thing.

a very beautiful photo ... looking at her with a pleasant cold, it really is something in between, between winter and autumn. Thank you

and some house between trees

I so love the view! I love seeing pine trees, it gives me a relaxing feeling.

Thank you for sharing this @slowwalker! Resteemed!

Nice photo, where is this place?

thanks for sharing, we are not gifted with 4 season weather in my country in South East Asia, thus seing beautiful transition time snapshot does makes us feels intrigue... would definitely visit 4 season countries, but most importantly during the transition time, after seing your beautiful photo, thanks a lot for the steem post..

thank you for your comment.
it is not always good to live in 4 seasons region.
we need to prepare for every case hot cold rain snow.
lol

Looking at your success, It gives me the inspiration to do more. Congratulations @slowwalker .

I can see a glimpse of snow .. look so serene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00