Sort:  

This actually came out very artistic :) I like ! Good to see you again friend . I hope life is treating you well .

the orientals perform beautiful complexities to perform certain things we Westerners simplify and we do sober, greeting from Venezuela

The roof of the traditional house looks very clear. Shots from the top of a very amazing @slowwalker.

I love it! You're very good in photography @slowwalker ! Resteemed!

Nice!👍😃

this is very beautiful in view from the roof of friends.

friend if there is a chance please to post

welcome into south korea.
you can view more traditional houses.

Nice building my friend.My friend is a newcomer.Please visit my post

@slowwalker Spectacular! Has to be Asia! Lovely Asia!

기와 지붕의 패턴이 멋집니다~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92