Sort:  

good job!

The contrast of the branches and the color of the sky is very beautiful

Simple but captivating shot!!! The trees are like looking up to the blue skies and saying...where is the sun!!! we are freezing!!! good job my dear @slowwalker, you always have my upvotes...happy weekend and feel free to see my last 2 posts for a top crypto opportunity...happy weekend.

I agree on the freezing feeling you get from the picture! Tried to get that even more so by making it B&W and doing some minor compositional eddits.

bc13859e-e2b6-4ca7-b259-52fa4a21f916-01.jpeg

Let me know what you think @slowwalker Also If you dont like it :) good job man!

Look great for me 😊✌👌👍

This is a stunning shot and what a clear blue sky! Lovely.

This is natural shot , but sky make it beauty but leaf without tree are giving slight glittering the branch of tree with blue sky @slowwalker

This is a very beautiful work of art.

Hello to life


This is a really beautiful world we live in. Sometimes, I just love to walk around in the nature and observe all of God's creation. There's something about nature that's so calming and peaceful. If you're feeling down, all you need to do is walk around and observe amazing landscapes like these, and you will feel a lot better :D

Great photograph slowwalker :D Really enjoyed reading your post.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

What kind of camera did you use here? I love taking photos of nature too. Give your post an upvote.

(Upvoting this comment will help street children of Manila, Philippines this Christmas season)

14495444_1203217269700872_6307408008899792478_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99