Sort:  

These silouette at sunset are fantastic!

Wonderful photo!! thanks for sharing

Que buena fotografía te felicito

Great shot.

The sunsets are beautiful, the colors are soft, the trees are also very interesting.
All look beautiful ...
you are amazing ....@slowwalker

Hi brother @slowwalker
How are you? I hope you and the whole family
Beautiful trees and wonderful scenery trees at sunset

Love these sunset silhouette shots. Do you have a view on the launch of Appics and its token system? I am a photographer so keenly watching it.

orange is the new black? :)

slowwalker vote for my tanks

Congratulations, you have recieved a free upvote from @bonds!

Bonds offers a hedge against volatility as well as paid upvote and reSTEEM services.

Bonds is not a bot- this is run by humans, for humans.

Check out our #introduceyourself post to find- out more- if you like the idea, like or reSTEEM it, and we all benefit.

Happy STEEMing!

Like for like
follow for follow
I am a 5G liker and I will follow u as well
so just visit my blog as I have done same
I love you❤
ERM... nice post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88