2 Kitchen Helpers Tonight!

in #steepshot6 years ago

7dd95020-b2a7-436e-9d6c-7c5c231382bd.jpeg


Tonight we are having chicken drumsticks, peas, and chicken flavored noodles. Usually my 3 year old Sophia likes to help me, but tonight my 5 year old, Priscilla wanted to be a little cook too! Hope you all have a great night! ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I just got hungry by reading that! Good appetite @snowpea!

That's the best cooking with the little ones, such precious memories they and you will always remember. Cherish the moments because they are fleeting.

I would love to have two beautiful helpers like that since my two helpers are all grown up and now I have to argue with them to help me. lol

Great cooks you've got there. Haha. Have a great night too.

I hope you enjoyed your dinner

night nostalgia, while tasting nice cake, along with two cute sweet

night nostalgia, while tasting nice cake, along with two cute sweet

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01