Sort:  

It looks amazing!!!
I love the picture and the topping color! (:
Niiiice! Could you tell me please where to find the non chemical recipe to have a taste? I'd love to!
Nice to meet you and thanks for sharing!! (:

[.TheCatInTheBox.]

hi! this recipe i never uploaded anywhere only my eBooks. i color them with awesome powders from
http://rawnice.com/
i have a discount code for friends "BJONR15" saves you some money :)

wow thank you!! I'll surely get some!!
Your recipes look amazing! So, is your book for sale? :D
Happy I've met your blue flavour in this big ocean of ideas called Steemit!
Have a nice day! :D

i want to try this out looks delicious

Thanks a lot! it's only in my ebook for now which is why i did not upload the full details yet.

where can i get this ebook from, i myself am not a vegan but have considered it for a while and after seeing your post i might just bite the bullet

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61390.40
ETH 2913.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64