When you least expect it, you will find your place in the world.

in #steepshot6 years ago

melissa (4).jpg

melisa04.jpg

Life is made up of small moments, sensations, thoughts and specific emotions that incite us to be as we are, to behave in a very concrete way at any moment of our existence, which consciously or unconsciously condition us to show ourselves as we are or, as time, as we would like to be.

that's why today in this beautiful calm and sunny afternoon I've been meditating a lot breathing very much filling myself with the natural energy and recreating my mind a little jejejeje I do not want to think about what I leave behind.

melisa02.jpg

Step on tiptoe through the world of these ducks I just want to observe them, analyze those little details that contain the authentic essence of what is worth living. We let ourselves be carried away by what comes to the surface, by the superficial and we end up dispersing ourselves in other places and by everything that almost never contributes to enrich our soul. The world, life, are full of moments that are worth capturing. that is why I focus the camera on my Blu advance 5.0 megapiles phone to these beautiful birds I hope you like them ..

meliss.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @tjoseph1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78