colorchallenge magical colors that nature gives us ..

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

I am always excited to be able to enjoy nature and in each encounter I get such beautiful and wonderful species, taking special energies from Mother Earth tasting of beautiful and exotic colors

valeriacampopaticos bellos.jpg
It is a privilege for me to enjoy this beautiful landscape that does not seem real these beautiful ducks surface very common.

I love these pictures I hope you like dear friends ..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @valeria22!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3198 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Do not reply and do not upvote this comment.
Thanks!


welcome @ on Steem Blockchain! I followed you :) I think you will create nice content on Steem. Please follow my general account. Click this link! :) Have a nice day dude!


Warning!

Don't follow this account because this is bot.
Follow @pabisovsky! To follow @pabisovsky click this link: https://steemit.com/@pabisovsky


Have a nice day!


bot.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97