If it’s true love, is it still necessary to lock with each other?

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

f9ab862a-1be0-40fe-94dc-f9852b657bd6.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

My dear friend @yangyang 😃True love stems from the heart, it is the exchange of romantic feelings, and when someone lives your heart and you love him honestly, I think he does not need to lock the love is still mutual .
All the best for you 👍👍😉

There is no locking involved in true love, and yet it is stronger than any chain!
Btw. nice playful photo ;)

Good morning @yangyang post yang sangat Keren good

Photography yang sangat Keren saya sangat menyukainya @yangyang

Beautiful artphotography
I like it this steepshot
Thanks for sharing life...

Woow gantunga yang Keren @yangyang

Love is a necessary thing that you can not live without
I wish to do with whom I love, I want to live with him forever

Lots of padlocks. This must be a symbol of a request for a lover who wants to live eternally with his lover. Like in the movies. Very good @yangyang. I like this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56