You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steeve Vote Beneficiaries

in #steeve5 years ago

Im ready to test out Steeve.app but i was not able to sign in using the Keychain extention.

I get this error:
error01.png

I have provided both Active and Posting key, Keychain wont accept the Memo key.

Is anyone here using Keychain on Steeve?

Sort:  

When adding the Memo key from the Permissions tab on Steemit, i get this error:

error02.png

This has been solved over Discord.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Yes, thank you. I had to remove and start over with the Master Key.

Yes, thank you. I had
To remove and start over
With the Master Key.

                 - gbg


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Isn't the problem that your memo and master key are the same? That would be a security hazard which could cause you to fail to log in..

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86