You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unstaked voting on Steeveapp

in #steeve5 years ago (edited)

I like where they're going and hope that it helps with the trending page. The star system is a good alternative to flagging. That way you can give your personal view without necessarily causing revenge flagging.

The idea that Steemit will be retired poses a bit of concern for me at the moment. I'm using partiko a lot more now as I use a tablet, however, I still use Steemit to format the post and upload photos because partiko doesn't let me upload them in a certain place and doesn't show certain formatting. I tried Steempeak, but it wouldn't work for me on a mobile device.

Hopefully they won't retire it until there are better options for mobile devices.

Sort:  

Hopefully they won't retire it until there are better options for mobile devices.

Well, @ned is developing a better option as we speak supposedly. Plus there are others continually evolving like Steeve that will look to provide more alternatives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49