Sort:  

They're completely different. SteemPeak is very much about looks, but it's a pretty hefty site. It uses way more ram than a lot of other sites. Steeve is more minimalist, and still very much a beta site. There is a very useful feature below most posts that gives you other blogs to "Read Next" though. That is the primary advantage.

I like SteemPeak for it's grid view and wide margins. Though that can be a disadvantage when someone posts something you don't wanna see full screen. :P But I've found myself using Steeve to find posts because of that "Read Next" feature. I think it needs a lot more work though.

Thanks for the info

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good Question!
I personaly tried Steempeak but I didn't like it ( it comes back to personal preference) for my browser, it was too slow. So, I opt for something that gives me faster load times.

Also if I am not wrong, since I have not examined steempeak closely they do not have options to rate an article and suggested reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87