Frontend Test- STEEVE

in #steeve5 years ago

I'm off to use STEEVE this week. This is one that I've been looking forward towards using for a while now because of the AI powered recommendation engine that they say they have. I've tried STEEVE a bit in the past, but not seriously so its great to use it and get the full potential of it. As always, a review of STEEMPEAK will be coming out shortly.

Screen Shot 2019-02-11 at 9.10.40 PM.png


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

So what does Steeve.app do again??

Posted using Partiko Android

They use AI to recommend posts to you and I've gotta say, its not bad from what I've gotten so far(I get @whatsup recommended and I normally read her stories). Plus they have the no counting bidbot votes to help people find real content. Its another great frontend. I might be using it as my main along with steempeak. Both support steemkeychain which I love.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I am glad to hear that you started using Steeve, I am the first steemian from Indonesia to use Steeve.

there are some interesting things on steeve: Starred stories, bookmarked catagories, etc. 💖💖

Join to discord https://discord.gg/AztgP6

That's cool, I'm pausing the front end test for a little bit while I sort some things out but hope to get back to it soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93