So many plans, so little....well no time at all.

in #stem4 years ago

Videos in the works, but I'm doing night work at my job this week and the next.
Leaves me little time to do content, and because of my inverted schedule it's hard to apply myself when I do get a little time.

On top of the multitude of videos in my projects list there's so many new things that I should be doing videos on, such as:

  • Ubuntu 20.04's release(haven't looked into it, but I've heard it's kind of noteworthy)
  • Inkscape 1.0 (A program I literally live in on linux, kind of a big deal)
  • Kdenlive 20.04 HUGE release, definitely doing a video on this one soon.

My active projects are:

  • My review/demo of the LiveGamer capture card
  • Part 2 of Producing/Recording with Linux
  • Appimage vs. Flatpaks vs. Snap packages

Backburner projects:

  • Nitrux OS review
  • LAMP Server tutorial
  • Lots of other stuff, I want to test/demo Inferno & Plan9, Do a video on Collapse OS, Do a video on Manjaro.

I'm so stoked that the channel is actually starting to grow though. I'm at 90 subs on Youtube with 21 in the last 30 days! AND LBRY is catching up to that in a fraction of the time!
If you're reading this by chance, let me know what you'd like to see next from DS-Tech Media. Either from the stuff I listed OR write me your own.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67