Returning To Steemit | New Blog for machine learning and computer science.

in #stem3 years ago

Hello again everyone.

It has been a few years since I was actively posting on Steemit. Now I am looking to start up a new blog to document my progress and inspire myself and others in the computer science and machine learning fields.

I hope to be posting here at least once a week(on a Saturday) and some of the topics I will be hoping to cover are:

Computer Science.
Machine Learning and AI
Data Science related to health care.

Some of the other subjects I may touch on that I am passionate about are.

Rocketry and Aeronautical Engineering
Biology
Chemistry

Basically, if you want to follow my journey in the world of STEM, consider following me.

Thanks,
Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71