The door of your heart.

in #stemchurch6 years ago

puerta.jpg

Source

Behold, I stand at the door and knock; If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with me.
Revelation 3:20

A word that we use a lot to talk about the love of the Lord to those people who do not know Christ, and if it is true He is at the door knocking and knocking looking for true worshipers and he promet we will have dinner with Him when He comes for His church. But this passage speaks to the Church of the Laodicea to believing brothers who knew of God a moment of meditating and surrendering in the arms of our Father. So, when reading this passage, God urged me to seek it with more passion and fervor even when I am living difficult or abundant moments so as not to fall into what this church fell into. Do not be arrogant, do not believe that I do not need more of God, because the wealth of his presence surpasses everything and can not buy gold and silver. The only way to be more and more rich in your presence every day is to be a humble person who recognizes that he needs God to live, to exist and that without him nothing would be and nothing would have. It is what God looks for in us, that we have the door of our life to know him in truth and thus obtain the promise, and the ticket, for eternal life with Christ. There is no greater love than the sacrifice of Jesus Christ for forgiveness and salvation of our sins, in the next verse comes a word of encouragement and a great promise:

To him who overcomes, I will give him to sit with me on my throne, just as I have overcome,
and I have sat with my Father on his throne.
Revelation 3:21

¡How beautiful is our Heavenly Father!
Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72