Introduce Myself

in #stemians6 years ago

Hi Steemians, on this occasion allow me to make an introduction about who am I.
IMG-0354.JPG

My name's Adi Rizki.
I was born in Banda Aceh, 29 January 1990.
Currently, my family and I live in Meulaboh, Aceh Barat.
I am a banker.

I know steemit since a month ago when my friend @varrazirizqi introduced this social media. At that time he describes a social media that is not only a medium to socialize with many people in different parts of the world, but also as a medium to channel all forms of hobby, and the most interesting, this hobby is getting rewards. At that time I remember Ridwan Kamil once said: "The most fun job, hobbies paid". At that time, arise a sense of interest to join right away, but because of the busy work at the beginning of 2018, then on February 12, 2018 and I officially became a member in steemit.

When I first joined, I was too lay up so confused to start from where. I tried to look for inspiration from the earlier steemian writings, but did not get the idea to write. Finally my friend @varrazirizqi told me to introduce myself first. Without thinking again, I immediately made this brief introduction.

Here is my brief introduction and experience,
Please upvote, coment, resteem and follow me @rizkiadi
Thank you all :)

Sort:  

hello and welcome to Steemit :) Nice to know you :)

Hai @adnanibrahim, Nice to know u too :)
Thanks to upvote,

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy your free time by posting positive and useful posts to others. Good luck.

Thanks a lot @boynashruddin
Please guide me who is still a beginner :D

I'm beginners same with you, tips from me, just have enjoy this social media platform according to your hobby. don't plagiarism and don't release some hoax information at this social media. Maybe that is from me for you. Nice to meet you

Nice to meet you, and Nice to know you @boynashruddin...
Thanks for your advice, this is very important to me

Welcome to Steemit for @rizkiadi

Thanks @tarmiziahamid
Nice to know you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48