MIGHTY ARE WORKS OF THY HANDS OH LORD.

in #stemmchurch5 years ago (edited)

Several times when I look at the things God created it beats my imagination.
They are just perfect and awesome.
Ranging from the Plants to Animals of all kind.

So many times I see some funny creature either in real life or on the Television (ie wild life)and it pisses me off because I wonder what they are use for.

I wonder why a creature like ant, spider, etc will even be created at first instance, but with my study of the word of God and the knowledge of science I discover that all creatures created by God are all useful and in science useful in the study of Ecology and other science topics.

The pictures I took today with my phone reminded me so much of God's beautiful creation.
Indeed mighty are the works of his hand.

Let's appreciate God's creation.
May his name be praised, Amen.

Thanks for stopping on my blog I still remain

glotokens.

Much love.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Truly, God's works are awesome and marvelous. Let's keep the praises up and at all times. Thank you for sharing to #sc-n

Vote for Telos here

Congratulations @glotokens! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64