WHERE DO CAMELS REALLY COME FROM

in #stemmiteducation5 years ago (edited)

I love the way this video explain where Camels come from because it is done with a little humor.

image source

It is very important to teach children that there are jobs that they have never heard of or that help us to understand the world better.

I am not going to write to much as the video is very well explained but we would have never thought that this is true.

One of them explaining is a historian.

He is telling us this wonderful example of how we find out new things in the world.

I hope you enjoy this as much as I did and show children that we never know everything.

We discover new things by doing intense studies.

Hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day from me here at the Wild Coast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00